clear
Shop
Account

Saved Vehicles

Viewed Vehicles
Show All
Forgot Password
Create an Account
OR
Logging in...
< Back
Reset Password
Submitting Request...
< Back
Create an account
Signing up...
Welcome, !
Logging Out...
Submit

Meet Our People

Meet the team members serving you at Larson Ford. We look forward to working with you! If you have any questions, please contact us at (732) 363-8100.

Paul Larson Jr.
President

robert-larson

Robert Larson
Vice President
rlarson@larsonford.net
888-318-8974

Sales Team

Tim Pellicano
General Sales Manager
tpellicano@larsonford.net
888-318-8974 ext. 550

Big John Duncsak
Sales Manager
bigjohn@larsonford.net
888-318-8974

Gene Wendelken
Used Car Sales Manager
GWendelken@larsonford.net

Tom Guzzo 
Commercial Truck Manager
tguzzo@larsonford.net
732 580-1570

Tracy Black
Finance Director
TBlack@larsonford.net
888-318-8974 Ext. 507

Michele Shalhoub
BDC Manager
michele@larsonford.net
888-318-8974 Ext. 503

Mark Mura
Ford Certified Product Specialist
mmura@larsonford.net
888-318-8974 ext. 544

Ron Hrank
Ford Certified Product Specialist
rhrank@larsonford.net
888-318-8974 ext. 540

Robert Barranger Jr.
Ford Certified Product Specialist
bbarranger@larsonford.net
888-318-8974 ext.514

Chris Bristow
Ford Certified Product Specialist
cbristow@larsonford.net
888-318-8974 ext. 526

Susan Havrilla
Ford Certified Product Specialist
shavrilla@larsonford.net
888-318-8974 ext 542

Eileen Conlon
Ford Certified Product Specialist
econlon@larsonford.net
888-318-8974 ext 523

Bill Fairgrieve
Ford Certified Product Specialist
bfairgrieve@larsonford.net
888-318-8974 Ext 547

Sean Edwing
Ford Certified Product Specialist
sedwing@larsonford.net
888-318-8974 ext. 590

Jennifer Callas
Internet Sales Specialist
JCallas@larsonford.net
ext. 524

Lou Fasano
Commercial Truck Sales Consultant
commtrk@aol.com
888-318-8974 ext. 552

Jazmyn Foster
Sales/Technology Assistant
jfoster@larsonford.net
888-318-8974

Massimo Pulverente
Ford Certified Product Specialist
mpulvirenti@larsonford.net
888-318-8974 ext 547

Jonathan Tejada
Ford Certified Product Specialist
Jtejada@larsonford.net
888-318-8974

Parts / Service Team

Louis Pagano
Service Director
Ldp0670@aol.com
888-318-8974 ext. 512

Dave Pirk 
Service Advisor
dpirk@larsonford.net
888-318-8974 ext. 511

Silvana Vasco
Service Advisor
svasco@larsonford.net
888-318-8974 ext 511

Mitch Sperling
Service Advisor
msperling@larsonford.net
888-318-8974 ext 505

Chris Mercer
Quicklane Manager
cmercer@larsonford.net
888-318-8974 ext. 516

John Kaiser
Service Advisor- Ford Master Certified
jkaiser@larsonford.net
888-318-8974 Ext. 510

Frank Browne
Ford Certified Service Technician

Dave Pauleck
Parts Counter Associate
888-318-8974 Ext. 531

Joe Yannon
Parts Manager
jyannon@larsonford.net
888-318-8974 ext. 509

Lenny Mintel
Parts Counter Associate
larsonfordsuzuki@gmail.com
888-318-8974 ext. 515

Herv Gardner
Parts Counter Associate
888-318-8974 Ext. 519

Tiffany Stewart 
Service Cashier
888-318-8974

Kayla Rieling 
Appointment Coordinator

Administrative

Donna Ewing
Office Manager
donna@larsonford.net
888-318-8974 ext. 520

Technicians

Michael Costa
Ford Certified Technician

Shop Foreman

Rudy Minnes
Ford Diesel Certified Technician

Paul Schweighardt
Ford Diesel Certified Technician

Anthony Broyles
Ford Certified Technician, UTI Graduate

Donny Klarmann
Ford Diesel Certified Technician

Dillon Burke
Quick Lane Certified Technician

Chris Siegel
Ford Certified Technician

Pat Piaggo
Certified Service Techinician

CJ Sheridan
Ford Certified Service Technician

Joe Swatic
CPO Certified Ford Technician

Spencer Caruso
Ford and Honda Certified Technician

Tim Golterman
Quick Lane Certified Service Techinician

Michael Tripp
Certified QuickLane Technician