clear
Shop
Account

Saved Vehicles

Viewed Vehicles
Show All
Create an Account
OR
Logging in...
< Back
Create an account
Signing up...
Welcome, !
Logging Out...
Submit

Meet Our People

Meet the team members serving you at Larson Ford. We look forward to working with you! If you have any questions, please contact us at (732) 363-8100.

Paul Larson Jr.
President

robert-larson

Robert Larson
Vice President
rlarson@larsonford.net
888-318-8974

Sales Team

Tim Pellicano
General Sales Manager
tpellicano@larsonford.net
888-318-8974 ext. 550

Big John Duncsak
Sales Manager
bigjohn@larsonford.net
888-318-8974

Gene Wendelken
Used Car Sales Manager
GWendelken@larsonford.net

Jennifer Callas
Internet Sales Specialist
JCallas@larsonford.net
ext. 524

Mark Mura
Sales Consultant
mmura@larsonford.net
888-318-8974 ext. 544

Ron Hrank
Sales Consultant
rhrank@larsonford.net
888-318-8974 ext. 540

Chris Bristow
Sales Consultant
cbristow@larsonford.net
888-318-8974 ext. 526

Robert Barranger Jr.
Sales Consultant
bbarranger@larsonford.net
888-318-8974 ext.514

Susan Havrilla
Sales Consultant
shavrilla@larsonford.net
888-318-8974 ext 542

Eileen Conlon
Sales Consultant
econlon@larsonford.net
888-318-8974 ext 523

Sean Edwing
Ford Certified Product Specialist
sedwing@larsonford.net
888-318-8974 ext. 590

Bill Fairgrieve
Sales Consultant
bfairgrieve@larsonford.net
888-318-8974 Ext 547

James Colapinto
Sales Consultant
888-318-8974 ext. 547

Tom Guzzo 
Commercial Truck Manager
tguzzo@larsonford.net
732 580-1570

Lou Fasano
Commercial Truck Sales Consultant
larsonfordsuzuki@gmail.com
888-318-8974 ext. 552

Jazmyn Foster
Sales/Technology Assistant
jfoster@larsonford.net
888-318-8974

Parts / Service Team

Louis Pagano
Service Director
ldp0670@aol.com
888-318-8974 ext. 512

Dave Pirk 
Service Advisor
dpirk@larsonford.net
888-318-8974 ext. 511

Silvana Vasco
Service Advisor
svasco@larsonford.net
888-318-8974 ext 511

Mitch Sperling
Service Advisor
msperling@larsonford.net
888-318-8974 ext 505

Chris Mercer
Quicklane Manager
cmercer@larsonford.net
888-318-8974 ext. 516

John Kaiser
Service Advisor- Ford Master Certified
jkaiser@larsonford.net
888-318-8974 Ext. 510

Frank Browne
Ford Certified Service Technician

Zach Waltz
Certified Quick Lane Technician

Joe Yannon
Parts Manager
jyannon@larsonford.net
888-318-8974 ext. 509

Lenny Mintel
Parts Counter Associate
larsonfordsuzuki@gmail.com
888-318-8974 ext. 515

Herv Gardner
Parts Counter Associate
888-318-8974 Ext. 519

Dave Pauleck
Parts Counter Associate
888-318-8974 Ext. 531

Administrative

Donna Ewing
Office Manager
donna@larsonford.net
888-318-8974 ext. 520

Michele Shalhoub
BDC Manager
michele@larsonford.net
888-318-8974 Ext. 503

Jerry Schreier
Commericial Accts.
larsonfordsuzuki@gmail.com
888-318-8974 ext. 539

Technicians

Michael Costa
Ford Certified Technician

Rudy Minnes
Ford Diesel Certified Technician

Paul Schweighardt
Ford Certified Technician

Anthony Broyles
Ford Certified Technician, UTI Graduate

Charles Fradella
Ford, GM & Chrysler Trained Service Technician

Dillon Burke
Quick Lane Certified Technician

Chris Siegel
Ford Certified Technician

Pat Piaggo
Certified Service Techinician

Michael Tripp
Certified QuickLane Technician